Daylight Skateboards’ Luke Browne goes high definition with his latest video offering. The goodness remains — In fact, it’s clear as ever. Wake up and smell the pixels.

Featuring: Nico Tognazzo, Shamus Peters, Mikey Gibson, Jack Fagan, Elijah Robertson, Jonty Hoggard, Simon Fraser-Mackenzie, PJ Wybrow, Robin McArthur-Adams, Hootie Andrewes, Callum Pope, Melissa Warner, Nick Mason, Luke Browne and Calder Marshall. Filmed and edit by Luke Browne. Additional footage by Mikey Gibson, Jack Fagan, Robin McArthur-Adams and Scott Rishworth. Motion graphics by Jack Fagan. Visit