A look into the Dunedin skateboard scene from the local riders and friends of Pavement Store.

Filmed and edited by Jack Fraser for Pavement Store from September to December 2023.

Featuring: Jack Byrne, Maxim Nicol, Josh Findlay, Niwa Warner, Daniel Bridgman, Robbie McNeill, Jack Fraser, Olivier Jutel, Henry Mcquaid, Flynn Acworth, Scott McMillan, Finn Roberts and Morph.