An extended mix of the Tole Super Bowl from the lens of Henry Mooney AKA dirty.dogg. It’s full of chaos, struggles and skateboard sickness.

Coverage of the 2023 Tole Super Bowl event held in Ponsonby. Featuring Theo Clarke, Cato Dobbs, Sam Allen, Christian Low, Louis Windleborn, Corbyn Williams, Charlie Aubrey, Javahn Roberts, Tyler Wells, Mike Bancroft and Dereck De Souza.