The Gathering of the Govs "A tale of eleven Governors". The New Balance Numeric team travels through New Zealand in search of the perfect bump to bar.

Featuring: Alexis Sablone, Brandon Westgate, Dom Henry, Franky Villani, Jake Hayes, Jordan Taylor, Levi brown, Marius Syvanen, Marquise Henry, Tyler Surrey, Zack Wallin. Directed By: Russell Houghten; Produced By: Brindle Collective; Filmed By: Russell Houghten and James Messina; Edited By: James Messina.